A dedicated team strongly motivated for the social cause | Railway Children India

Our Board

Ms. Yasmin Riaz

Mr. Sanjay Kumar Gupta

Mr. Harbhajan Singh

Ms. Megha Jain

Ms. Priya Varadarajan

Chief Executive Officer

Navin Sellaraju Sukumar
Director & CEO – RCI

Finance and Administration

Nitin Aggarwal
Head of Finance & Admin

Shiv Kumar Rawat
Office Assistant

Eepsita Pal
HR Manager

Human Resources

Kaushambi Singh
Manager HR

Marketing & Communications

Nipa Bhansali
National Manager-Marketing & Communications


Lopamudra Mullick
Senior Manager Programme and Strategic Alliance

Rahis Salmani
Project Coordinator

Shubham Chakraborty
Project Coordinator

Deepak Kumar Rana
Project Coordinator

Yogesh Kumar Makode
Project Coordinator, Ghaziabad

Corporate Partnership

Nawaz Alam
Manager-Corporate Partnership


Amarjeet Singh
Digital Fundraising Officer

Vijay Kumar
Backend & F2F Fundraising Officer

Tarannum Praveen
Fundraising Executive

Himanshu Pal
Data Entry Operator

Donation Refund Policy FORM NO. MGT-7 Terms & Conditions Security & Privacy Data Protection Policy Registration Certificate

Railway Children India is a Non-Profit organisation, registered under section 8 of The Companies Act, 2013 with registration number U85100DL2013NPL260371.