Our Team

Our team bring together a diverse mix of expertise –in social work, media, communications, fundraising, advocacy and development. Together, we share a deep and energetic commitment to making child rights a reality, and ensuring children are safe and protected.

Board Members

Sanjay Kumar Gupta


Harbhajan Singh

Director RCI

Megha Jain

Director RCI

Priya Varadarajan

Director RCI

Navin Sellaraju Sukumar

Director & Chief Executive Officer of RCI


Afsar Ahmed Khan

Program Manager

Amarjeet Singh

Digital Fundraising Officer

Himanshu Pal

Data Entry Operator

Himanshu Singh

Finance and Admin Manager

Lopamudra Mullick

Senior Manager Program & Strategic Alliance

Navin Sellaraju Sukumar

Director & Chief Executive Officer of RCI

Nida Siddique

Manager, Child Safeguarding and Training

Nipa Bhansali

Senior Manager, Knowledge Management & Communications

Nitin Aggarwal

Head of Finance and Operations

Shubham Chakraborty

Project Coordinator

Tarannum Praveen

Donor Care Executive

Vijay Kumar

Backend & Face to Face Officer


Donate Now
Disclaimer: Please note that the details shared on this website are illustrative of the activities undertaken by Railway Children India, and the change that your donation can make to the lives of children. Railway Children India, based on the needs and requirements on the ground, shall have the discretion to allocate resources to areas that needs/requires funds the most at the time. All donations made to Railway Children India are exempt from Income Tax under as per Section 80G of the Income Tax Act, 1961.

Data Security: Railway Children India takes utmost precautions with your personal data. For further details, please visit the "Privacy Policy" of Railway Children India available on this website.

©️ 2024 Railway Children India. All rights reserved. | Railway Children India is a Non-Profit organisation, registered under section 8 of The Companies Act, 2013 with registration number U85100DL2013NPL260371.